University Admissions

Want to learn more about getting into a Canadian university?  Ever dream of obtaining your Masters or PhD at a top-ranked British university? 

Take the first step by registering for a free admission session. 

The Canadian Youth Champions has partnered with Cambridge International Academy to offer a series of free Admission Talks hosted by recruitment officers from universities in Canada and the UK. 

 

At these sessions, you will gain first-hand insights from the universities and participate in an interactive Q&A.

LSE.jpg

London School of Economics & Political Science

April 21st, 2021

14:00 - 15:00 BST / 9:00 - 10:00 AM EST

Manchester.png

University of Manchester

April 28th, 2021

14:00 - 15:00 BST / 9:00 - 10:00 AM EST

Imperial.jpg

Imperial College London

May 5th, 2021

14:00 - 15:00 BST / 9:00 - 10:00 AM EST

Warwick.jpg

University of Warwick

May 12th, 2021

14:00 - 15:00 BST / 9:00 - 10:00 AM EST

oxford_university_radcliff_camera.png

University of Oxford

May 13th, 2021

13:00 - 14:00 BST / 8:00 - 9:00 AM EST

Birmingham.png

University of Birmingham

May 19th, 2021

14:00 - 15:00 BST / 9:00 - 10:00 AM EST